With INOC’s NOC solutions, you decide on the level of service, and we respond accordingly. Choose the service-level agreement (SLA) that best fits your needs and budget.

Request More Information

NOC Service Level Agreement

INOC offers Standard, Priority and Custom SLAs. SLAs define, for example, response times for monitoring alerts and emails, average and maximum hold times for calls, notification and escalation times, and Tier 1 troubleshooting windows. While our Standard SLAs typically exceed our clients’ own SLAs with their customers, we also offer Priority and Custom SLAs for extremely demanding client support environments.

Interested in learning more?

Contact Us

+1 (877) NOC-24X7

View Our Locations